In a shrewd, calculated move

by sassywho

The all so bastardly lovable Mattt has invited me to contribute here. Since it’s radically fun day, I’m going to keep this intro pretty light, which suits me well since I’m quite silly. Normally I blog at I never leave the house without incident, but don’t be fooled by the serious feminismish topics that I write about; I also have a disturbing fascination with chicken jokes, bodily functions, penises, and my lack of preparation for life in general.

I live in Kansas and often find myself at odds with my surroundings. Or perhaps it’s the other way around–I’m not sure. My immediate goals including graduating, traveling around the United States in an Airstream R.V. visiting obscure festivals and making myself as obvious as possible.

Recommend this post at Progressive Bloggers

This entry was posted in blog!blog!blog!. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to In a shrewd, calculated move

  1. Dynamic says:

    And here I thought the plural of penis was “penii.”

    Welcome!

  2. sassywho says:

    thank you!

    i was just trying to make it appear longer

  3. matttbastard says:

    (Oh, and welcome aboard ;-) )

Leave a Reply

